Home  County Commission  Revenue Commissioner  Probate Office  Sheriff's Office  Highway Department  Emergency Management Agency  Board of Registrars  Other Helpful Links

Districts of the County Commission

Solid Waste   Districts  Permits  County Agenda & Summary

County Commission Districts

The County Commission is divided into five districts.

District One Commissioner is Terry Lovovorn

District Two Commissioner is  Larry Joe Roberts

District Three Commissioner is Mike Hester

District Four Commissioner is Richard Fetner

District Five Commissioner is Lathonia Wright